Who to Contact

Utah Public Service Commission
Heber M. Wells Building
160 East 300 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Phone: 801-530-6716 complaint
Fax: 801-530-6796
Email - psc@utah.gov
Hours: 8:00 - 5:00 Monday - Friday

Public Service Commission Staff Members

Telecommunications

Process of filing a complaint against a utility company

Questions or Concerns about Utility Issues
Call 801-530-6716

Email jsharvey@utah.govJohn Harvey - Commission Telecommunications Analyst (PSC)
(801) 530-6781

Email mbgreen@utah.govMary Beth Green - Relay Utah - Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services Specialist (PSC)
(801) 715-3470

CLEC Certifications (DPU)
(801) 530-6952

Email wduncan@utah.govBill Duncan - Telecommunications Manager (DPU)
(801) 530-6948

Electricity

Email rlwilson@utah.govBecky Wilson - Executive Staff Director (PSC)
(801) 530-6770

Email jdalton@utah.govJamie Dalton - Commission Utility Economist (PSC)
(801) 530-6716

Email crevelt@utah.govCarol Revelt , Utility Technical Consultant
(801) 530-6711

Email jmaio@utah.govJerry Maio, Public Utility Engineer
(801) 530-6724

Gas

Email jdalton@utah.govJamie Dalton - Commission Utility Economist (PSC)
(801) 530-6716

Email rlwilson@utah.govBecky Wilson - Executive Staff Director (PSC)
(801) 530-6770

Email crevelt@utah.govCarol Revelt , Utility Technical Consultant
(801) 530-6711

Water

Email wduncan@utah.govBill Duncan - Water Manager (DPU)
(801) 530-6948