Staff Members

Commissioners
Ron Allen Commissioner (term ends 3/1/17)  
David Clark Commissioner (term ends 3/1/19)  
Thad LeVar Commissioner (term ends 3/1/15)  
Staff
Email gwiderburg@utah.govGary Widerburg Commission Administrator 801-530-6713
Email jordanwhite@utah.govJordan White Legal Counsel 801-530-6712
Email mreif@utah.govMelanie Reif Administrative Law Judge and Legal Counsel 801-530-6709
Email rlwilson@utah.govBecky Wilson Executive Staff Director 801-530-6770
Email jdalton@utah.govJamie Dalton Economist Utility Analyst - Electricity and Natural Gas 801-530-6707
Email crevelt@utah.govCarol Revelt Utility Technical Consultant - Electricity and Natural Gas 801-530-6711
Email jsharvey@utah.govJohn Harvey Economist, Technical Advisor, Telecommunications,
Electricity & Natural Gas
801-530-6781
Vacant Utility Technical Consultant - Electricity 801-530-6729
Email jmaio@utah.govJerry Maio Utility Engineer - Electricity 801-530-6724
Email mbgreen@utah.govMary Beth Green Deaf Relay Specialist 801-715-3470
Email sbintz@utah.govSheri Bintz Paralegal / Webmaster 801-530-6714
Email mpaschal@utah.gov Melissa Paschal Paralegal 801-530-6769
Email dcooper@utah.govDarlene Cooper Accounting Technician, Accounts Payable 801-530-6715
Email laurieharris@utah.govLaurie Harris Paralegal 801-530-6716